Meet Our Team

Dr. Conway Edwards

Lead Pastor, One Community Church

Dr. Conway Edwards is the founding and lead pastor of One Community Church, a fast-growing church in Plano, Texas ministering to the communities of Collin, Denton and Dallas Counties weekly.  As lead pastor, Dr. Edward’s unique ability to communicate the truths of the Bible in a relevant and uncompromising manner has helped to reach a generation of men, women, singles, couples and families embedded in a culture defined by individualism, materialism and humanism.

Dr. Edwards holds a Master of Theology, with an emphasis in Pastoral Ministry, from Dallas Theological Seminary (DTS).  While at DTS, he was a Leadership Fellow with the Center for Christian Leadership, under the guidance of Dr. Howard Hendricks.  Dr. Edwards also holds a Doctorate in Strategic Leadership from Regent University.  He formerly served as Director of Singles at Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship in Dallas, Texas under the leadership of Senior Pastor, Dr. Tony Evans, and is passionate about leadership and the local church.  He is author of 20/80 Rule – Making the Shift to a Volunteer-Driven Culture and co-author of Going Up, When Love’s In View and The Undercover Woman, with his wife, Jada.

Dr. Edwards and Jada are proud parents of a son, Joah, and a daughter, Chloe.

Campus Pastors

Pastor Matt Anderson

Prosper Campus
matt.anderson@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Pastor G. Laine Robinson

Lewisville Campus
laine.robinson@visitonecc.com
469-224-7136

 

Pastor Ron Walker

Dallas Campus
ron.walker@visitonecc.com
214-810-4460

 

Pastor Kurtran Wright

iCampus and
Missions and Outreach
kurtran.wright@visitonecc.com
214-509-8196

 

Church Staff

Jada Edwards

Creative Arts Director
women@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

Pastor Aaron Suggs

Middle School Boys Director
aaron.suggs@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Pastor Andrae Jones

NextGen Ministry
andrae.jones@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Pastor David Henderson

Guest Services Director
david.henderson@
visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Pastor Frank Jones

Care Network Director
frank.jones@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Pastor Johnny Moore

Life Groups Director
johnny.moore@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Pastor Timothy Veal

Interfaze Ministry Director
timothy.veal@visitonecc.com
469-431-0174

 

Pastor Xavier Maryland

Students Director
xavier.maryland@
visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Andrea Holmes

Central Services Director
andrea.holmes@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Cathy Blanton

Office Manager
cathy.blanton@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Crystal Gilpin

Corporate Administrator
crystal.gilpin@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Martha Thorpe

Executive Assistant
to the Lead Pastor
pastors@visitonecc.co
972-767-9390

 

Akisha Jones

First Impressions Coordinator
akisha.jones@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Andrante Etheridge

Service Programming Director
andrante@visitonecc.com
316-409-0258

 

Ashley Valle

Volunteer Coordinator
ashley.valle@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Bessie Gray

HR Consultant
bessie.gray@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Candece Wright

Kids Digital Director
candece.wright@visitonecc.com
214-471-5449

 

Carmen Caccavale

Communications Director
communications@
visitonecc.com
469-322-9178

 

Charles Shepard

Prosper Campus
prosper@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Courtney Gilmore

Social Media Director
courtney.gilmore@
visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Crystal Whitaker

Worship Leader – Dallas
crystal.whitaker@
visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Daniel White

Corporate Counsel
legal@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

David Simpson

Prosper Campus Coordinator
prosper@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Delia Foster

KidCare Director

kidcare@visitonecc.com
469-440-9650

 

Donishea Martinez

Women’s Ministry Director
women@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

Duane Coleman

Worship Leader – Prosper
duane.coleman@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Francine Maryland

Dance Team Lead
dance@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Franklin Williams, Jr.

Video Production Coordinator
franklin.williams@
visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Jade Thorpe

Technology Director
jade.thorpe@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Jennifer Trimble

Adult Ministries
jennifer.trimble@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Jim Kitchell

Facilities Director
facilities@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Kofi Opoku

Students Ministry – Prosper
prosper@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Kristy Hatfield

Prosper Campus Administration
kristy.hatfield@visitonecc.com
214-901-7457

 

Lacey Edley

Worship Leader – Prosper
lacernia.edley@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

LeAnn Robinson

Church@Home – Lewisville
lewisville@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Lisa Lee

Contributions Manager
lisa.lee@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Mandi Davila

Accounts Payable Manager
ap@visitonecc.com
469-701-2011

 

Marvin Martin

Operations Coordinator

marvin.martin@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Melissa Rhea

Pursuit Director
pursuit@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Nick Coleman

Global Band Director
nick.coleman@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Norma Scott

Finance Director
finance@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Randi Jones

Executive Director of Students
randi.jones@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Ray Washington

Men’s Ministry Director
men@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Robin Jones

Leadership College Director
leadership_college@
visitonecc.com
972-332-1452

 

Salange Shepard

High School Girls Director
salange.shepard@
visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

 

Samantha Scott

Book Store Manager
bookstore@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Stacy Hudson

Finance Director
stacy.hudson@visitonecc.com
469-701-2218

 

Steve Knott

Maintenance
facilities@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Steve Reed

Audio Visual Consultant
av@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Susan Ferguson

Administration
susan.ferguson@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

Tarry Staten

Operations – Lewisville
tarry.staten@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Tasha Coleman

Member Services Coordinator
tasha.coleman@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

Tiffany Patmon

Elementary Director
tiffany.patmon@visitonecc.com
469-609-1909

Tresa Cobon

Digital Service
Programming Director
tresa.cobon@visitonecc.co
832-819-2496

 

Tyler Patmon

Preteen Director
tyler.patmon@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Tywon Burnom

Central Production Director
tywon.burnom@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

Virkesha Parker

Digital Ministry – Prosper
virkesha.parker@visitonecc.com
469-854-1280

 

Zebrina Anderson

Worship Leader – Lewisville
worship@visitonecc.com
469-767-4881

 

X